Panchakshri Shivacharya Trust's

Govt. Aided Institution


Kava Road, Basweshwar Chowk, Latur-413512 (Maharashtra) Tel./Fax :- (02382) 243855
DTE Code :- 2025, MSBTE Code :- 0052, PCI INST. ID:- 1524

Approved by : Govt. of Maharashtra, AICTE, PCI New Delhi, Affiliated to : MSBTE Mumbai,


Anti Discrimination Committee

The Scheduled Caste (SC) /Scheduled Tribes (ST),  Committee is an institute promotes the special interests of students in the reserved category. It is expected to provide special inputs in areas where the students experience difficulties. These communities have been identified as the most backward groups of Indian society, which have been declared by the constitution of India under the provisions of article 340, 341 and 342 of the constitution of India. The aim of the committee is to assist the students who belong to SC/ST/OBC and Minority Category, for supporting academic performance and financial benefits from the government, following Committee is constituted.

The SC/ST/OBC/Minority Committee of the College comprises of the following members:

Sr. No.Name and Designation of committee memberRole
01Dr. Sanjay S. Thonte 
Principal, Channabasweshwar (Poly) College, Latur.
02Mr. Rajurkar Ravi M. 
Lecturer, Channabasweshwar (Poly) College, Latur. and
SC Representative
03Mr. Kaudewar Dattahari R. 
Lecturer, Channabasweshwar (Poly) College, Latur. and
ST Representative
04Mrs. Kardile G. B. 
Lecturer (CHB), Channabasweshwar (Poly) College, Latur. Womens Representative
05Mr. Vibhute Shivhar S. 
O.S., Channabasweshwar (Poly) College, Latur and Representative of Non Teaching Staff.
Scroll to Top